Annual Fund Donors

Many thanks to those patrons who have contributed to our Annual Fund Campaign. Their support helps us provide affordable, quality productions and make improvements to our facility. If you have not already done so, please consider making a tax-deductible gift to our Annual Fund at this time. We will proudly list your name in our programs throughout this season.

Would you like to make a donation? Please Click Here.

Here is the list of the FSLT 2021-2022 Annual Fund Contributors:                    

Producers $2,000+

Bill Engles (Engles Financial Services)

Jeremiah & Stacy Gentry

Directors $1000+

Family of Bruce Birkhead

Chris & Lori Burton

Benny & Martha Gooden

Rebecca Yarbrough

Stars $500+

Nancy Townshend

Patron Donors $250+

I. Jean Beck

Antoinette Beland

Gimo & Candy Berry

Kent & Nancy Blochberger

Lois Byers

Dave & Dwonne Cogswell

Jon & Lynne Gustafson

Barbara Hambrick

Paul & Linda Lanning

Northwest Arkansas Democrat Gazette

Taylor & Mary Prewitt

Fred & Kimberly Snipes

Marlene Tate-Brown

Angel Donors $100+

Gregory & Becky Allison

Kiane Anderson

Mary Ann Arnold

Ben & Karen Baker

George & Carole Beattie

Ed & Cindy Brody

Carla and Ella Calvert

Gary & JoAnn Campbell

Larry & Patsy Cochran

Dr. Charles & Pam Craft

Dana & David Craig

Calline Ellis

Alison & Peter Feix

Gail Fisher

Expressions Flowers

Carl Giglione

Kathy and Milton Hostetler

Scott, Alison, Hunter & Will Houston

Wes & Saundra Kaundart

Keith & Maureen Kestner

Dan & Mila Masur

John McAuley

James R. Miller

Carolyn Ratterree

Rex & Ginger Terry

Melissa Vitale

Roy & Betty Walker

Al & Louise White

Supporting Cast $50+

Diana Jean Chastain

Steve Christian

David & Dana Craig

Shelley Devries

Jack and Louanna Green

Roberta Holder

Drs. Ricardo & Terisa Maestas

Faye Miller

Mr. & Mrs. Ed Newlin

Paul Ray

Billy & Rebecca Ruth

Shelton Sargent

Billy Smith

Donna Shipley

Stage Manager $25+

Danny Baker

Bettye Barnes

Melissa Bonar

Bob & Marie Canaday

Ryan Cutsinger

Denise Fairchild

Cynthia Glidewell

Carol McAlister

Michelle Tower

Treasures at Century Plaza

Jolene Trotter

Bob Watts

Ashley White

Erick Wiggins

Larry Womack