Box Office Opening / Seat Selection Begins

Ticketing In Season 2022:

For Season Flex Pass Patrons:  The Box Office opens and seat selection for Season Flex Pass patrons will begin at 7:00 a.m. on Saturday, 12 days before opening night of each production. This provides Season Flex Pass patrons five days of early access for preferred seat selection.

Flex Pass Seat Selection Instructions:  CLICK HERE

For General Public (those without Season Passes): The Box Office opens and tickets will be sold to the general public beginning at 7:00 a.m. on Thursday, one week before opening night of each production.

Purchasing Tickets / Selecting Seats:  CLICK HERE

Show Box Office Opens for Flex Pass Patrons Box Office Opens For General Admission
Smoke On The Mountain Saturday January 29 Thursday February 3
A Southern Exposure Saturday March 19 Thursday March 24
Moon Over Buffalo Saturday May 28 Thursday June 2
Annie Saturday July 16 Thursday July 21
The Philadelphia Story Saturday September 10 Thursday September 15
Coffee Shop Saturday October 29 Thursday November 3

Walk-ins Welcome

Purchasing your ticket before a performance is recommended. However, walk-ins are always welcome. Doors open 45 minutes prior to curtain time. Just check in at the Box Office to inquire if seats are available.

Show Times

Evening performances begin at 7:30 PM. Doors open at 6:45 PM. Sunday Matinee performances begin at 2:00 PM. Doors open at 1:15 PM. 

Ticket Prices

Click here for general admission ticket prices.

Click here for the prices for purchasing a Season Flex Pass, Wedsneday Subscription, or Opening Night Subscription.

Seating Chart

Click here for a seating chart of our theatre.